Skip to content


This is the society of civil engineering students in the Okanagan.

It is our mission to advance our members’ civil engineering interests and academic pursuits.  We will build our network, promote the skills of our members and bridge the gap between learning and practicing engineering.

Society Executive:

Graham Hurlburt, President
Amin Shamloo, Vice President
Deanna Erickson, Executive Secretary
Emma Slater, Treasurer
Quincy Burr, External Coordinator
Raminder Sahota, External Coordinator
Mike Martins, Publicity Manager
Jackie Sun, Social Coordinator

%d bloggers like this: